Board of Directors


Gerald Goldberg

Chairman of the Board and Acting Treasurer

Paula Weatherburn-Baker

Jan Burrus

Vice President- Education and Community Affairs

Moira Fennessey

Vice President- Gala and Special Events

Livio Ferrari

Vice President-IT

Bruce Ford

Richard Gray

Vice President- Finance

Linda Kehoe


Joseph McMackin

Vice President and General Counsel

Wendy Needham

Larry Ost

Senior Vice President